1200 Seconds Meditation

I Thank You for your valuable & heartily support given to me for selling “1200 Seconds Meditation” eBook.

Posted on: July 9, 2011

Dear Friends

Today our orders crossed 1000 copies  i.e. I am happy to announce that 1000 copies of our top selling 1200 Seconds MeditationeBook has been sold.

It is with profound thanks to everyone that I write in regards to the references provided for selling of  1200 Seconds Meditation eBook. It was much more than I expected and realize what a benefit I have gained such an overwhelming success because of it. It is this references that has allowed me to gain a dream position.

I would like to add my many thanks to each one of you, and without you none of this would be possible. Many thanks again for such a glowing references.

Let me take this opportunity to let you know that I would like to HONOUR & GIFT you. In order to fullfill my wish I need your Name, EMail Id and Postal Address.

So Please reply to the below mail with necessary details

Email ID: ssguru12@gmail.com or siebel12@gmail.com


Cheers

Guruprasad

Leave a Reply

